الاحداث

  • | Alusteel International

    المعرض الأساسي

    14 January , 2021

    توفر شركة كى دى كى التصميم والتصنيع ودعم الخدمات لجميع العمليات بدءًا من تصميم المشروع حتى تجميعه إلى أنشطة بدء التشغيل وخدمة صيانة المعدات في مجال صناعة معدات المطابخ المركزية و التجارية للفنادق والمطاعم والقرى السياحية و المقاهي والمطابخ العسكرية والمعدات المتنقلة البرية والبحريه والمعدات الصحية للمستشفيات والمدارس ومعدات المصانع
  • | Alusteel International

    المعرض الرابع

    30 March , 2016

    توفر شركة كى دى كى التصميم والتصنيع ودعم الخدمات لجميع العمليات بدءًا من تصميم المشروع حتى تجميعه إلى أنشطة بدء التشغيل وخدمة صيانة المعدات في مجال صناعة معدات المطابخ المركزية و التجارية للفنادق والمطاعم والقرى السياحية و المقاهي والمطابخ العسكرية والمعدات المتنقلة البرية والبحريه والمعدات الصحية للمستشفيات والمدارس ومعدات المصانع.
  • | Alusteel International

    المعرض السابع

    27 March , 2016

    توفر شركة كى دى كى التصميم والتصنيع ودعم الخدمات لجميع العمليات بدءًا من تصميم المشروع حتى تجميعه إلى أنشطة بدء التشغيل وخدمة صيانة المعدات في مجال صناعة معدات المطابخ المركزية و التجارية للفنادق والمطاعم والقرى السياحية و المقاهي والمطابخ العسكرية والمعدات المتنقلة البرية والبحريه والمعدات الصحية للمستشفيات والمدارس ومعدات المصانع.
  • | Alusteel International

    المعرض الخامس

    24 March , 2016

    توفر شركة كى دى كى التصميم والتصنيع ودعم الخدمات لجميع العمليات بدءًا من تصميم المشروع حتى تجميعه إلى أنشطة بدء التشغيل وخدمة صيانة المعدات في مجال صناعة معدات المطابخ المركزية و التجارية للفنادق والمطاعم والقرى السياحية و المقاهي والمطابخ العسكرية والمعدات المتنقلة البرية والبحريه والمعدات الصحية للمستشفيات والمدارس ومعدات المصانع.
  • | Alusteel International

    المعرض الثالث

    21 March , 2016

    توفر شركة كى دى كى التصميم والتصنيع ودعم الخدمات لجميع العمليات بدءًا من تصميم المشروع حتى تجميعه إلى أنشطة بدء التشغيل وخدمة صيانة المعدات في مجال صناعة معدات المطابخ المركزية و التجارية للفنادق والمطاعم والقرى السياحية و المقاهي والمطابخ العسكرية والمعدات المتنقلة البرية والبحريه والمعدات الصحية للمستشفيات والمدارس ومعدات المصانع.
  • | Alusteel International

    المعرض الأول

    16 March , 2016

    توفر شركة كى دى كى التصميم والتصنيع ودعم الخدمات لجميع العمليات بدءًا من تصميم المشروع حتى تجميعه إلى أنشطة بدء التشغيل وخدمة صيانة المعدات في مجال صناعة معدات المطابخ المركزية و التجارية للفنادق والمطاعم والقرى السياحية و المقاهي والمطابخ العسكرية والمعدات المتنقلة البرية والبحريه والمعدات الصحية للمستشفيات والمدارس ومعدات المصانع.
  • | Alusteel International

    المعرض الثانى

    15 March , 2016

    توفر شركة كى دى كى التصميم والتصنيع ودعم الخدمات لجميع العمليات بدءًا من تصميم المشروع حتى تجميعه إلى أنشطة بدء التشغيل وخدمة صيانة المعدات في مجال صناعة معدات المطابخ المركزية و التجارية للفنادق والمطاعم والقرى السياحية و المقاهي والمطابخ العسكرية والمعدات المتنقلة البرية والبحريه والمعدات الصحية للمستشفيات والمدارس ومعدات المصانع.
  • | Alusteel International

    المعرض السادس

    1 March , 2016

    توفر شركة كى دى كى التصميم والتصنيع ودعم الخدمات لجميع العمليات بدءًا من تصميم المشروع حتى تجميعه إلى أنشطة بدء التشغيل وخدمة صيانة المعدات في مجال صناعة معدات المطابخ المركزية و التجارية للفنادق والمطاعم والقرى السياحية و المقاهي والمطابخ العسكرية والمعدات المتنقلة البرية والبحريه والمعدات الصحية للمستشفيات والمدارس ومعدات المصانع.

Keep In Touch

We Will give you latest information about Us.

Events

  • | Alusteel International

    Event Basic

    14 January , 2021

    KDK provides design, fabrication and service support all processes from the project design, assembly, start-up activities and service equipment in the field of industrial kitchens sector including hotels, restaurants, café kitchens, patisserie groups, military kitchens, mobile kitchens, hospital sanitary equipment, schools and factory equipment.
  • | Alusteel International

    Event Four

    30 March , 2016

    KDK provides design, fabrication and service support all processes from the project design, assembly, start-up activities and service equipment in the field of industrial kitchens sector including hotels, restaurants, café kitchens, patisserie groups, military kitchens, mobile kitchens, hospital sanitary equipment, schools and factory equipment.
  • | Alusteel International

    Event Seven

    27 March , 2016

    KDK provides design, fabrication and service support all processes from the project design, assembly, start-up activities and service equipment in the field of industrial kitchens sector including hotels, restaurants, café kitchens, patisserie groups, military kitchens, mobile kitchens, hospital sanitary equipment, schools and factory equipment.
  • | Alusteel International

    Event five

    24 March , 2016

    KDK provides design, fabrication and service support all processes from the project design, assembly, start-up activities and service equipment in the field of industrial kitchens sector including hotels, restaurants, café kitchens, patisserie groups, military kitchens, mobile kitchens, hospital sanitary equipment, schools and factory equipment.
  • | Alusteel International

    Event Three

    21 March , 2016

    KDK provides design, fabrication and service support all processes from the project design, assembly, start-up activities and service equipment in the field of industrial kitchens sector including hotels, restaurants, café kitchens, patisserie groups, military kitchens, mobile kitchens, hospital sanitary equipment, schools and factory equipment.
  • | Alusteel International

    Event One

    16 March , 2016

    KDK provides design, fabrication and service support all processes from the project design, assembly, start-up activities and service equipment in the field of industrial kitchens sector including hotels, restaurants, café kitchens, patisserie groups, military kitchens, mobile kitchens, hospital sanitary equipment, schools and factory equipment.
  • | Alusteel International

    Event Two

    15 March , 2016

    KDK provides design, fabrication and service support all processes from the project design, assembly, start-up activities and service equipment in the field of industrial kitchens sector including hotels, restaurants, café kitchens, patisserie groups, military kitchens, mobile kitchens, hospital sanitary equipment, schools and factory equipment.
  • | Alusteel International

    Event Six

    1 March , 2016

    KDK provides design, fabrication and service support all processes from the project design, assembly, start-up activities and service equipment in the field of industrial kitchens sector including hotels, restaurants, café kitchens, patisserie groups, military kitchens, mobile kitchens, hospital sanitary equipment, schools and factory equipment.

Keep In Touch

We Will give you latest information about Us.